Our full time and part time staff, group leaders, and ministry volunteers are dedicated to serving the needs of the parish and would be happy to talk to you and help you in any way possible! You may directly contact a staff member from the directory below, or send a message to the church office.
Rev. Jonathan Goertz, Pastor
Rev. Julio Reyes, Parochial Vicar
Rev. Mr. James E. Van Wyk, Permanent Deacon
Rev. Mr. Wayne Snellings, Permanent Deacon
Rev. Mr. Steven Cottam, Permanent Deacon
Director of Youth, Evangelization and Catechesis
Veronica Kennedy, Music Ministry Director
Joan DuFour, Human Concerns Coordinator
Bradi Ertel, Business Manager
          To contact temporary administration: Deacon Bob Griffin,
Nilda Torres, Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Natalia Serna, Hispanic Ministry Formation Coordinator
Karla Rinn, Parish Records
Chip Morris, Maintenance
Megan Cottam, Media Coordinator